MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201

Our Costume Rental Shop, the Little Shop of Rentals is located on the 3rd floor,
above the Firth J. Chew Studio Theatre.

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

Costume Rental: 509-413-2932

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

12:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.


Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

Little Shop of Rentals Hours

Day Hours
Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, Friday, & Saturday 10:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Sunday - Monday CLOSED

For holiday hour information, please refer to our Little Shop webpage or follow us on Facebook.

Staff Contacts

Contact Ext Email
Executive Director
Keith Dixon
405 kdixon@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
410 david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
410 matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
410 bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409  jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Summer Berry
409 sberry@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Marketing Coordinator
John Michael Collins
408 jmcollins@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Rental Manager
Kearney Jordan
407 kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Manager
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Box Office Manager
Kelli Cunningham
420 kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com
   
   
   


 

 

Events

  April 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
30

Coming Up

The Fox on the Fairway

April 8 – 30, 2016
Tickets >Info >

Fiction

April 29 – May 22, 2016
Tickets >Info >

Guys and Dolls

May 20 - June 19, 2016
Tickets >Info >

28th Playwrights' Forum Festival

June 2-12, 2016
Tickets >Info >

ACADEMY: Disney's High School Musical

July 22-31, 2016
On Sale 6/1  Info >