MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201

NOTE: Our Costume Rental Shop, the Little Shop of Rentals 
is currently closed until late summer 2015

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

 

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

12:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.


Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

 

Staff Contacts

Contact Ext Email

 

   
Artistic Director
Keith Dixon
405 kdixon@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
  david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
  matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
  bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Lead Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409  jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Social Media / Marketing Associate
Miranda Larson
408 mlarson@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Coordinator
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
     
Assistant Box Office Coordinator
Kelli Cunningham
420 kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com


 

 

Events

  September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30311
2
345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123

Coming Up

69th Anniversary Gala!

September 18 - One Night Only!
Tickets >Info >

Catch Me If You Can, the Musical

September 18 – October 18, 2015
Tickets >Info >

Evil Dead: The Musical

October 16 – November 15, 2015
Tickets >Info >

Talking With...

October 30, 2015
Tickets >Info >

White Christmas

November 20 – December 19, 2015
Tickets >Info >