MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201

Our Costume Rental Shop, the Little Shop of Rentals is located on the 3rd floor,
above the Firth J. Chew Studio Theatre.

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

Costume Rental: 509-413-2932

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

12:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.


Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

Little Shop of Rentals Hours

Day Hours
Tuesdays 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday - Saturday 10:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Sunday - Monday CLOSED

For holiday hour information, please refer to our Little Shop webpage or follow us on Facebook.

Staff Contacts

Contact Ext Email
Executive Artistic Director
Keith Dixon
405 kdixon@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
  david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
  matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
  bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409  jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Summer Berry
409 sberry@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Marketing & Communications Manager
Miranda Larson
408 mlarson@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Rental Manager
Kearney Paine
  kpaine@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Coordinator
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Box Office Coordinator
Kelli Cunningham
420 kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com
   
   
   


 

 

Events

  February 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
7891011
12
13
14151617181920
21222324252627
282912345

Coming Up

Sordid Lives

January 29 – February 21, 2016
Tickets >Info >

Little Women

February 26 – March 20, 2016
Tickets >Info >

York

February 27 - 28, 2016
Tickets >Info >

Hapgood

March 18 – April 10, 2016
Tickets >Info >

The Fox on the Fairway

April 8 – 30, 2016
Tickets >Info >