MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201

NOTE: Our Costume Rental Shop, the Little Shop of Rentals has moved, and is now open!
The new address is: 125 S. Cowley Street, Spokane, WA 99202

 

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

 

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

10:00 A.M. to 5:30 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.


Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

 

Staff Contacts

Contact Ext Email

Managing Director
Marnie Rorholm

405 mrorholm@spokanecivictheatre.com
Artistic Director
Keith Dixon
407 kdixon@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
  david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
  matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
  bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Lead Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409 jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Costume Design & Construction
Mary Keilman
409 mkeilman@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Social Media / Marketing Associate
Miranda Larson
408 mlarson@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Coordinator
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Box Office Coordinator 
Deanna Martin
413 deanna@spokanecivictheatre.com
Audience Services Coordinator/ Volunteer Coordinator
Chris Beazer
  cbeazer@spokanecivictheatre.com


 

 

Events

  October 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829
30
311

Coming Up

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

October 17 - November 16, 2014
Tickets >Info >

The Women

November 1, 2014
Tickets >Info >

A Christmas Carol: The Musical

November 21 - December 20, 2014
Tickets >Info >

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Dec 6 & 7, 2014
Tickets >Info >

The Servant of Two Masters

January 16 - February 8, 2015
Tickets >Info >