MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201.  To find Spokane accommodations nearby, visit HotelsCombined.

Our Costume Rental Shop, the Little Shop of Rentals is located on the 3rd floor,
above the Firth J. Chew Studio Theatre.

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

Costume Rental: 509-325-2507 x407

Box Office Hours

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

12:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.


Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

Little Shop of Rentals Hours

 

For summer hour information, please refer to our Little Shop webpage or follow us on Facebook.

Staff Contacts

Contact Ext Email

CEO
Mike Shannon

405 mike@spokanecivictheatre.com
Artistic Director
Lenny Bart
413 lenny@spokanecivictheatre.com
Interim Artistic Director
Jack Phillips
  jphillips@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
410 david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
410 matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
410 bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409  jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Design & Construction
Summer Berry
409 sberry@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Marketing Coordinator
Mikayla Hoffman
408 mikayla@spokanecivictheatre.com
Costume Rental Manager
Kearney Jordan
407 kjordan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Manager
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Box Office Manager
Kelli Cunningham
420 kcunningham@spokanecivictheatre.com
   

Events

  September 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
181920212223
24
2526272829301

Coming Up

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

September 9 - October 9, 2016
Tickets >Info >

The Rocky Horror Show

October 14 - November 5, 2016
Tickets >Info >

A Streetcar Named Desire

October 28 - November 13, 2016
Tickets >Info >

Forever Plaid: Plaid Tidings

November 25 - December 18, 2016
Tickets >Info >

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Dec 3-11, 2016
Tickets >Info >