MENU

Contact Us

Spokane Civic Theatre 

Address

1020 N. Howard Street, Spokane, WA 99201

NOTE: Our Costume Rental Shop has moved, and is currently under construction!
New address is: 125 S. Cowley Street, Spokane, WA 99202

Phone

Box Office Phone: 509-325-2507
Fax: 509-325-9287

Contact Ext Email

Business Director
Jim Humes

405 jimh@spokanecivictheatre.com
Artistic Director
Keith Dixon
407 kdixon@spokanecivictheatre.com
Technical Director
David Baker
  david@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Egan
  matthew@spokanecivictheatre.com
Master Electrician / Technician
Bryan Durbin
  bryan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Lead Costume Design & Construction
Jan Wanless
409 jan@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Costume Design & Construction
Mary Keilman
409 mkeilman@spokanecivictheatre.com
Director of Education
Chris Taylor
406 chris@spokanecivictheatre.com
Social Media / Marketing Associate
Miranda Larson
408 mlarson@spokanecivictheatre.com
Box Office Coordinator
Rebecca Martin
404 rebecca@spokanecivictheatre.com
Assistant Box Office Coordinator / Volunteer Coordinator
Deanna Martin
413 deanna@spokanecivictheatre.com


Box Office Hours

 

Days

Hours

Monday - Friday 

10:00 A.M. to 5:30 P.M. 

or until curtain time on Main Stage performances

During Regular Season (September - June)

Saturday

10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. 

and 2 hours prior to curtain time on Main Stage performance days

Sunday

 12:00 P.M. to 2:00 P.M. Main Stage performance days only.


Performance Times

  • Matinee performances begin at 2:00 P.M. (Typically Sundays)
  • Evening performances begin at 7:30 P.M. (Usually Thursday - Saturday)

Please refer to our web calendar on the right for specific information about performance dates and times.

 

Events

  July 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
31
12

Coming Up

Legally Blonde

August 8 - 17, 2014
Tickets >Info >

Fiddler on the Roof

September 19 - October 19, 2014
Tickets >Info >

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

October 17 - November 16, 2014
Tickets >Info >

The Women

November 1, 2014
Tickets >Info >

A Christmas Carol: The Musical

November 21 - December 20, 2014
Tickets >Info >